Central Goods & Services Tax, Pr. Commissionerate, Noida

केंद्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, प्रधान आयुक्तालय, नोएडा

Office of the Principal Commissioner of CGST Noida has been shifted from Renu Tower, C-56/42, Sector-62, Noida to the New Building Located at Plot No. C-232A/2 to 232A/3, Sector-48, Noida. In this regard a trade notice no. 01/Tech/CGST-NOIDA/2023 dated 19.01.2023 has been issued
हिन्दी हमारे राष्ट्र की अभिव्यक्ति का सरलतम स्रोत है |—- सुमित्रानंदन पन्त
हिन्दी हमारे राष्ट्र की अभिव्यक्ति का सरलतम स्रोत है |—- सुमित्रानंदन पन्त
भारतीय भाषाए नदियाँ हें और हिन्दी महानदी |—– रविन्द्र नाथ ठाकुर


S No. Name of the Division & Location Territorial jurisdiction
1 HQ Areas falling under the jurisdiction of New Okhla Industrial Development Authority (NOIDA) in the District of Gautam Buddh Nagar and area falling in district of Hapur in the state of Uttar Pradesh.
Administrative Structure
Ms Arti Agarwal Srinivas, Principal Commissioner
Email-id : cgsthqrs-noida@gov.in
Landline No: 0120-2556810, 0120-2556811
Shri Alok Singh,
Additional Commissioner(P&V) Ph. 0120-2556814
Smt. Mansi Trivedi
Additional Commissioner (Anti Evasion)
Ph. 0120-2556815
Shri Ravindra Bhati
Additional Commissioner (Legal& Review)
Ph. 0120-2556812
Dr. Geetu Badoliya,
Dy. Commissioner (A.E. & Hqdr.)
Shri D.K. Thakur,
Asstt. Commissioner ( Tech and Vig. & Confl)
Dr. T. Bullibabu
Asstt. Commissioner(Review & Legal)
        Mrs. Sunita Sharma
Asstt. Commissioner ( Tech. & Stats.)