Central Goods & Services Tax, Pr. Commissionerate, Noida

केंद्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, प्रधान आयुक्तालय, नोएडा

Office of the Principal Commissioner of CGST Noida has been shifted from Renu Tower, C-56/42, Sector-62, Noida to the New Building Located at Plot No. C-232A/2 to 232A/3, Sector-48, Noida. In this regard a trade notice no. 01/Tech/CGST-NOIDA/2023 dated 19.01.2023 has been issued
राष्ट्रीय व्यवहार में हिन्दी को काम में लाना देश की एकता और उन्नति के लिए आवश्यक है| —– महात्मा गाँधी
हिन्दी हमारे राष्ट्र की अभिव्यक्ति का सरलतम स्रोत है |—- सुमित्रानंदन पन्त
हिन्दी द्वारा सारे भारत को एक सूत्र में पिरोया जा सकता है —-स्वामी दयानंद
भारतीय भाषाए नदियाँ हें और हिन्दी महानदी |—– रविन्द्र नाथ ठाकुर

डिवीजन -4

S.no Location Name of the Division & Address Territorial jurisdiction
1 DIVISION-IV Comprising of units falling in Sector 4 & Sector 5, Sector 8 to Sector 12, Sector 20 to Sector 26, Sector 54 to 56, Noida and Village-Harola. The Sectors also include sub-sectors and Villages in the contiguous area. Villages not elsewhere specified shall fall in the area of the Range which has the largest contiguous area with that village.
Code Range Area Details Email
YC0401 RANGE-16 Areas falling under Sector-5, Noida & Village Harola of Noida. cgstrange16noida@gmail.com
YC0402 RANGE-17 Areas falling under Sector-4 & Sector-9, Noida. cgstrange17noida@gmail.com
YC0403 RANGE-18 Areas falling under Sector-10, Noida. cgstrange18noida@gmail.com
YC0404 RANGE-19 Areas falling under Sector-8, Noida (Except Blocks A & B). cgstrange19noida@gmail.com
YC0405 RANGE-20 Areas falling under Block A & Block B of Sector 8 Noida, Sector 11 & 12, Sector 20 to Sector 26, Sector 54 to 56, Noida and area not elsewhere specified under the jurisdiction of Range-16 to 19, but falls under the jurisdiction of Noida-IV Division of Noida GST Commissionerate. cgstrange20@gmail.com
Administrative Structure
Asstt. Commissioner : Shri Jagdish Prasad Meena
Contact No : 0120-2424096, 0120-2424118 (Range 16), 0120-2424079 (Range 17),
0120-2424079 (Range 18), 0120-2424118 (Range 19), 0120-2424079 (Range 20)
Email-id : cgstdiv4-noida@gov.in
Address : E-5, Sector-1 Noida

Officers Posted are as under
Office Superintendent Inspector
Administrative office Shri Subhashish Banarjee Shri Subhashish Banarjee
RANGE-16 Shri Anil Kumar Shr Babu Lal Meena
RANGE-17 Shri Anil Kumar Shri Amitesh Nigam
RANGE-18 Shri Anil Kumar Shri Vikrant Singh Yadav
RANGE-19 Shri Anil Kumar Shri Sandeep Chauhan
RANGE-20 Shri Anil Kumar Shri Mayank Sharma
Tech. Branch Shri Subhashish Banarjee Shri Amitesh Nigam