Central Goods & Services Tax, Pr. Commissionerate, Noida

केंद्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, प्रधान आयुक्तालय, नोएडा

Special Refund Drive is being organized by CGST Noida from 15th to 31st May 2021. The eligible taxpayers may apply online. In case of any problem, the jurisdictional AC/DC may be contacted.
CGST Noida is conducting an awareness program on the QRMP scheme launched for the benefit of small taxpayers ( turnover not more than 5 Crs.). Kindly join the Virtual Meet on 9th April 2021, at 3.45 pm. Link for the session is https://meet.google.com/xtf-yuwj-vhw
CGST Noida is observing Vigilance Awareness Week from 27th October, 2020 to 2nd November, 2020. Theme:’Satark Bharat, Samriddh Bharat (Vigilant India, Prosperous India)’
In terms of Ministry of Finance, Deptt. of Revenue Notification No. 01/2020-Central Excise (N.T.), dated 14-05-2020, the last date for payment of dues of form SVLDRS-3/Rectified SVLDRS-3 has been extended upto 30-06-2020
Amidst lockdown situation in NOIDA due to COVID-19 pandemic, the proceedings of e-tender for annual contract for Hiring of vehicles for office use invited by CGST Noida on 06.03.2020 at CPP portal, has been postponed until further communication. |
A webcast on “GST return filing” is being organised on 21-02-2020 from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM at CGST Commissionerate, C-56/42, Renu Tower, Sector-62, Noida. All taxpayers are cordially invited to attend this web cast. |
INVITATION: A workshop, chaired by Hon’ble Chief Commissioner Meerut Zone, is being organized by CGST Noida for demonstration of filing of New GST Return ANX-1&2. Venue: NEA Bhawan, B-110A, Sector 6, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, Date : 7th December 2019, Timing: 10-12AM.
“The Sabka Vishwas (Legacy Dispute Resolution) Scheme, 2019,(SVLDRS) application has been made available online at cbic-gst.gov.in from 1-9-19. The declaration under Section 125 of the Finance (No. 2) Act, 2019 can now be made electronically in Form SVLDRS-1 by the declarant.”
“राजभाषा हिंदी के प्रयोग को बढ़ावा देने के उद्देश्य से उत्साहवर्धक वातावरण सृजित करने हेतु प्रधान आयुक्तालय में हिंदी पखवाड़े का आयोजन दिनांक 13.09.2019 से 27.09.2019 तक किया जा रहा है I”
“Cleanliness is next to Godliness: A cleanliness drive in being organized in the office premises of the Pr. Commissionerate, CGST Noida on the occasion of 150th Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi.”


S.no Location Name of the Division & Address Territorial jurisdiction
1 DIVISION-IV Comprising of units falling in Sector 4 & Sector 5, Sector 8 to Sector 12, Sector 20 to Sector 26, Sector 54 to 56, Noida and Village-Harola. The Sectors also include sub-sectors and Villages in the contiguous area. Villages not elsewhere specified shall fall in the area of the Range which has the largest contiguous area with that village.
Code Range Area Details Email
YC0401 RANGE-16 Areas falling under Sector-5, Noida & Village Harola of Noida. cgstrange16noida@gmail.com
YC0402 RANGE-17 Areas falling under Sector-4 & Sector-9, Noida. cgstrange17noida@gmail.com
YC0403 RANGE-18 Areas falling under Sector-10, Noida. cgstrange18noida@gmail.com
YC0404 RANGE-19 Areas falling under Sector-8, Noida (Except Blocks A & B). cgstrange19noida@gmail.com
YC0405 RANGE-20 Areas falling under Block A & Block B of Sector 8 Noida, Sector 11 & 12, Sector 20 to Sector 26, Sector 54 to 56, Noida and area not elsewhere specified under the jurisdiction of Range-16 to 19, but falls under the jurisdiction of Noida-IV Division of Noida GST Commissionerate. cgstrange20@gmail.com
Administrative Structure
Assistant Commissioner : Shri Rajesh Sharma
Contact No : 0120-2424096, 0120-2424118 (Range 16), 0120-2424079 (Range 17),
0120-2424079 (Range 18), 0120-2424118 (Range 19), 0120-2424079 (Range 20)
Email-id : cgstdiv4-noida@gov.in
Address : E-5, Sector-1 Noida
Officers Posted are as under
Office Superintendent Inspector
AO Shri Ashok Kumar Pandey Shri Neeraj Kamboj
Tech (Addl.) Shri Madan Pal Singh Shri Arpit Malik
RANGE-16 Shri Ashok Kumar Pandey Shri Anuj Kumar
RANGE-17 (Addl.) Shri Ashok Kumar Pandey Shri Arpit Malik
RANGE-18 Shri Madan Pal Singh Shri Neeraj Kamboj
RANGE-19 Shri Diwakar Singh Bisht Shri Sanjai Kumar Patel
RANGE-20 (Addl.) Shri Diwakar Singh Bisht Shri Sanjai Kumar Patel