Central Goods & Services Tax, Pr. Commissionerate, Noida

केंद्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवाकर, प्रधान आयुक्तालय, नोएडा

हिन्दी हमारे राष्ट्र की अभिव्यक्ति का सरलतम स्रोत है |—- सुमित्रानंदन पन्त
हिन्दी हमारे राष्ट्र की अभिव्यक्ति का सरलतम स्रोत है |—- सुमित्रानंदन पन्त
भारतीय भाषाए नदियाँ हें और हिन्दी महानदी |—– रविन्द्र नाथ ठाकुर


S No. Location Name of the Division & Address Territorial jurisdiction
1 DIVISION-II Comprising of units falling in Sectors 57 to 62 and Block ‘A’ & Block ‘H’ of Sector 63 Noida. The Sectors also include sub-sectors and Villages in the contiguous area. Villages not elsewhere specified shall fall in the area of the Range which has the largest contiguous area with that village.
Code Range Area Details Email
YC0201 RANGE-6 Areas falling under Sector 57, Noida cgstrange6noida@gmail.com
YC0202 RANGE-7 Areas falling under Sector-58, Noida cgstrange07noida@gmail.com
YC0203 RANGE-8 Areas falling under Sector-59, Noida range08@rediffmail.com
YC0204 RANGE-9 Areas falling under Sector 60, 61 and 62, Noida rangeniine@rediffmail.com
YC0205 RANGE-10 Areas falling under Block A & Block H of Sector 63, Noida and area not elsewhere specified under the jurisdiction of any range of Division II, Noida GST Commissionerate. rangegst@gmail.com
Administrative Structure
Asstt. Commissioner : Shri Rajesh Sharma

Officers Posted are as under
Office Superintendent Inspector
Administrative office Shri Ranbir Singh
RANGE-6 Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava Shr Sanjai Kumar Patel
RANGE-7 Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava Shri Gaurav Mehra
RANGE-8 Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta
RANGE-9 Shri Hanuman Prasad Shri Dinesh Chand Meena
RANGE-10 Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma Shri Virendra Kumar Sharma
Tech. Branch Shri Ranbir Singh Shri Sanjai Kumar Patel